Sprachen

Hohe Gaisl/Croda Rossa
Do you know the feeling of being care-free when walking through the glistening powdered snow and causing a small avalanche with each and every step? The snow then falling like thousands of diamonds back down to the ground and you forget everything. Or you are familiar with the sight of gorgeous, white, snow-covered fir trees and paths? Everything has been covered by peace and looks wonderfully clean.

A winter holiday, even a couple of days off in the snow is immensely relaxing; whether you go for a walk or exhaust yourself skiing, whether you sit at a fireplace and look out of the window at the snow flurry.

Treat yourself to some time out in the winter and visit us at the Dürrenstein hut. We will take care of you and you can wholeheartedly enjoy the winter. There are many winter activities in the area and a sensational countryside is waiting for you.

Skiing, snowboarding, going tobogganing with the children or just watching – it’s all possible.

Vallandro/Dürrensteinhütte, Ferdick Elisabeth, Plätzwiese 71, I-39030 PRAGS, South Tirol, Italy. Phone/Fax: +39/0474/972505
VAT ID: IT02754490213

[Refuge] [Bike] [Active] [Summer] [Winter] [Weather] [Directions] [Price] [Contact] [Editorial]

Sprachen

Hohe_Gaisl
K
ennen Sie das Gefühl von Sorglosigkeit, wenn man in seinen Stiefeln durch den glitzernden Pulverschnee geht und dabei mit jedem Schritt eine kleine Lawine nach oben stößt. Der Schnee rieselt dann als tausend Diamanten auf die Erde zurück und man vergisst alles andere? Oder kennen Sie den Anblick von traumhaft weiß verschneiten Tannen und Wegen? Alles ist mit Frieden zugedeckt und sieht wunderbar sauber aus?

Ein Winterurlaub, schon ein paar freie Tage im Schnee ist ungeheuer erholsam, ob man nun spazieren geht oder sich beim Skifahren auspowert oder ob man am Kamin sitzt und aus dem Fenster dem Schneetreiben zusieht.

Nehmen Sie sich einmal eine Auszeit im Winter und besuchen Sie uns auf der Dürrensteinhütte. Für Ihr leibliches Wohl sorgen wir und Sie können unbeschwert den Winter genießen. Viele Winteraktionen in der Gegend und eine sensationell schöne Natur warten auf Sie.

Skifahren, Snowboardfahren, mit den Kindern rodeln gehen oder einfach nur zusehen – das alles ist möglich.
 

Dürrensteinhütte d. Ferdick Elisabeth, Plätzwiese 71, I-39030 PRAGS, Südtirol. Tel./Fax: +39/0474/972505; Handy: +393463242967
MwSt-Nr. IT02754490213

[Schutzhütte] [Bike] [Aktiv] [Sommer] [Winter] [Wetter] [Anreise] [Preise] [Kontakt] [Impressum]